top of page

November 16, 2017

Erik's memorial is set for the Saturday after Thanksgiving, November 25, 2017 at 4:00pm at Finley Sunset Hills Mortuary. I grew up just over the hill from that very cemetery and spent a lot of happy afternoons there with my three best friends, Lucinda, Anne, and Tracy. (I know it might seem kind of macabre, but I've always loved cemeteries - I used to think they were parks - so beautiful!) He's actually going to be buried in a different park, but we wanted the memorial there. We would be honored if you could join us if you can.

His obituary will be published in the Sunday Oregonian, and will be online at the Finley link soon.

Thank you so much for all your notes and wishes and tributes - I'm overwhelmed by how caring and kind you all have been and continue to be. I'm so very grateful.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page